ايميلات شركات البترول لعام 2016

ايميلات شركات البترول لعام 2016 Multinational Petrol Companies HR Emails EPS Egypt cv@eps-egypt.com Emec emec@emec.com.eg Sac Portal Box sacportalbox@yahoo.com Dave Hoblak dave.hoblak@napescoegypt.com Al Ahlia alahlia@al-ahlia.com Taqa hr@taqa.com.eg Agiba Administrator@AGIBA.COM ACPA Egypt info@acpaegypt.com ASET Egypt akram.shalabi@asetegypt.com

Sapes Co aziz@sapesco.com Corrichem info@corrichem.com Petromaint petromaint@petromaint.net Triple triple-l@triplel-tlos.com Epri research@epri.sci.eg Arabia Gaz cngas@arabiagaz.com Petro consult said@petroconsult-eg.com Ecdc jaio@ecdc.com.eg Drexel Egypt inquiries@drexelegypt.com Petro OTT petro@ott.com.eg Midor chaiman@midor.com.eg Ridge Wood Egypt zgirges@ridgewoodegypt.com

Ariegsa ahmed@ariegsa.com EGAS egas@egas.com.eg NGVC logistics@ngvc-eg.com Gulf Oil and Gas info@gulfoilandgas.com EGOS Co Ftoulan@egosco.com ECCO info@ecco.com.eg hidele Co chairman@hideleco.com Magiclin Magiclin@link.net Echem hsoliman@echem-eg.com EPC Petrochem epc@egy-Petrochem.com wi Egypt info@wiegypt.com Tamoil tamoil@tamoilfield.com Assalam Group info@assalamgroup.com Npico info@npico.net Off Shore Zone info@offshorezone-me.com National Gas ngas@national-gas.com IDMC idmc@impresub.com Sea Harvest amr@seaharvest.org Cairo Jet cairojet@cairojet.com Aim 4 Engineering info@aim4engineering.com Egypt Can Net egycan@egycannet.net UNICO Egypt unico@unico-egypt.com ADES Egypt info@adesegypt.com POSCO Pyramid posco@pyramid.com.eg Delta Gas Egypt mmbadran_busdev@deltagasegypt.com Egypt Power Service sayed@egyptpowerservice.com Emdad info@emdad-me.com IOGSC jobs@iogsc.com EPS Egypt cv@eps-egypt.com Halliburton recruitment@halliburton.com Alaa.zein@halliburton.com Elsayed.ElSaadany@Halliburton.com Mohamed.NasrEldinAbdelmeguid@halliburton.com Nabil.Abdullah@Halliburton.com Hamid.Barca2@halliburton.com Taha.Salhi@halliburton.com Baker Hughes salah.youssef@bakerhughes.com Hashim.Al-rufaye@bakerhughes.com musbah.abukhder@bakerhughes.com Oil service ffaraj@oilserv.com ahmed.fayez@oilserv.biz mhussein@oilserv.biz Weatherford islam.etman@me.weatherford.com ahmed.abdelaziz@me.weatherford.com Schlumberger iraq-recruiting@exchange.slb.com Shell iman.el-bakary@shell.com lina.abouafifa@nesglobaltalent.com Kuwait Energy hashim.aladnani@kec.com.kw Geo services Jeanette.Detorres@geoservices.com clyde.dmello@geoservices.com Miswa Company kandrews@miswaco.com
................................................................. وهذه بعض الايميلات لشركات اخرى cv@eps-egypt.com emec@emec.com.eg sacportalbox@yahoo.com dave.hoblak@napescoegypt.com alahlia@al-ahlia.com hr@taqa.com.eg Administrator@AGIBA.COM info@acpaegypt.com akram.shalabi@asetegypt.com aziz@sapesco.com info@corrichem.com petromaint@petromaint.net triple-l@triplel-tlos.com research@epri.sci.eg cngas@arabiagaz.com said@petroconsult-eg.com jaio@ecdc.com.eg inquiries@drexelegypt.com petro@ott.com.eg chairman@midor.com.eg zgirges@ridgewoodegypt.com ahmed@ariegsa.com egas@egas.com.eg logistics@ngvc-eg.com info@gulfoilandgas.com Ftoulan@egosco.com info@ecco.com.eg chairman@hideleco.com
Share on Google Plus

About Ahmed El Miligy

EGY REC Jobs , courses , Scholarship , training - in Egypt and ME